Mission’s Team

Mr. Volodymyr Yelchenko — Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Permanent Representative of Ukraine to the UN

Mr. Yuri VitrenkoDeputy Permanent Representative

Mr. Eduard Fesko — Councellor (Political Coordinator)

Mr. Ihor Yaremenko — Counsellor (Legal Affairs, Human Rights)

Mr. Ilnytskyi Oleksiy -  Counsellor (Political Affairs)

Ms. Olena Syrota -  Counsellor (Political Affairs)

Major General Yurii Kravets —   Military Adviser to the Permanent Mission of Ukraine

Colonel Mykhaylo Kyrylenko — Deputy Military Adviser to the Permanent Mission of Ukraine

Mr. Igor Gryban — First Secretary (Host country relations)

Mr. Anton Rudenko — First Secretary (Host country relations)

Mr. Volodymyr Mialkovskyi — First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Volodymyr Leschenko — First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Oleg Nikolenko — First Secretary (Spokesperson)

Mr. Vitaliy Bilan — First Secretary (general UN issues)

Ms. Iryna Yarosh —  First Secretary (Economic Affairs)

Mr. Igor Bondiuk — First Secretary (Legal affairs)

Ms. Daryna Horbachova — Second Secretary (Legal Affairs, Human Rights)

Ms. Veronika Taraday — Second Secretary (Assistant of the Permanent Representative)

Mr. Denys Ludchak — Third Secretary (Protocol, Elections Officer)